Honorable Chairs

Prof. Dr. Pierre Borne, Ecole Centrale de Lille, France
Distinguished Fellow of IETI; Professor "de Classe Exceptionnelle" at the "Ecole Centrale de Lille", France; IEEE France Section Past Chair; Fellow of the IEEE; Fellow of the Russian Academy of Non-Linear Sciences.

Prof. Dr. Michael McAleer, National Tsing Hua University, Taiwan
President and Co-founder of IETI, Distinguished Fellow of IETI, Inaugural Fellow of International Environmental Modelling and Software Society; Fellow of Modelling and Simulation Society of Australia and New Zealand; Fellow of Academy of the Social Sciences in Australia; University Distinguished Chair Professor, National Tsing Hua University, Taiwan; Erasmus Visiting Professor, Erasmus University Rotterdam, The Netherlands; Distinguished Visiting Professor, Complutense University of Madrid, Spain; Adjunct Professor, University of Canterbury, New Zealand.

General Chairs

Dr. Yong Cao, International Engineering and Technology Institute, Hong Kong
Co-Founder, IETI, Hong Kong


Program Chairs

Prof. Dr. Mohammed Chadli, Université de Picardie Jules-Verne, France
Fellow of IETI; Professor at Université de Picardie Jules-Verne, Amiens, France; Secretary of CSC Chapter-IEEE France section (Chapter on Control Systems Society); Vice president of the Student Chapter (elected) -IEEE France section.

Prof. Dr. Chia-Lin Chang, National Chung Hsing University, Taiwan
Co-founder of IETI, Distinguished Fellow of IETI, Fellow of Modelling and Simulation Society of Australia and New Zealand, University Distinguished Professor, Professor of Economics and Professor of Finance.

Prof. Dr. Abdel-Badeh Mohamed Salem, Ain Shams University, Egypt
Senior Member of IETI; Director of IETI; Head of Artificial Intelligence and Knowledge Engineering Research Labs, Computer Science Departement , Faculty of Computer and Information Sciences, Ain Shams University; Elected member of Euro Mediterranean Academy of Arts and Sciences.

Steering Committee Chairs

Prof. Dr. Toshio Fukuda, Nagoya University, Japan
1000 Talents Expert, IEEE Fellow.

Prof. Dr. Alexander Gelbukh, National Polytechnic Institute, Mexico
Fellow of the Mexican Academy of Sciences, Ex-president of the Mexican Society of Artificial Intelligence.

Prof. Dr. O. Nalcioglu, University of California-Irvine, USA
IEEE Fellow

Local Arrangement Committee Chairs

Prof. Dr. Francis Verpoort, Wuhan University of Technology, Wuhan
IETI Distinguished Fellow; 1000 Talents Expert; Chair professor at State Key Laboratory of Advanced Technology for Material Synthesis and Processing (Wuhan University of Technology, Wuhan); Director of Laboratory of Organometallics, Catalysis and Ordered Materials (LOCOM) (Wuhan University of Technology, Wuhan); Full Professor in Inorganic and Physical Chemistry (Ghent University, Belgium); Full Professor at Ghent University Global Campus, Songdo Korea; Director of the Laboratory of Organometallics and catalysis (Ghent University, Belgium); Director of Center for Energy and Environmental Research (Ghent University Global Campus, Korea).

Prof. Dr. Steven Sheng-Uei Guan, Xi’an Jiaotong-Liverpool University, Suzhou
Director, Research Institute of Big Data Analytics, Xi'an Jiaotong-Liverpool University (XJTLU), Suzhou

Local Arrangement Committee

Associate Prof. Dr. Chuan-Yi Wang, Wuhan University, Wuhan

Dr. Xiao-Guang Yue, Wuhan University of Technology, Wuhan / Wuhan University, Wuhan / IETI, Hong Kong

International Technical Committees

Prof. Dr. Aidy Ali, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Faculty of Engineering,National Defence University of Malaysia, Malaysia

Prof. Dr. Antonios S . Andreatos, Hellenic Air Force Academy, Greece

Associate Prof. Dr. Savitri BEVINAKOPPA, Melbourne Institute of Technology, Australia

Dr. Sanjay Kumar Boddhu, Finch Computing (A Division of Qbase), USA

Associate Prof. Dr. Xiangdong Chen, Nanjing University of Posts and communications, Nanjing

Dr. Przemysław Drozyner, University of Warmia and Mazury/ Poland

Prof. Dr. Smain FEMMAM, University of UHA, France; Founder and Co-Director of the Laboratoire d’Analyse et de Contrôle des Systèmes Complexes LACSC Paris; Partial Time Professor of Advanced Communication Systems at Ecole Central de Paris; Director of studies Chair, College of Engineering Ecole Central de Paris.

Assistant Prof. Dr. Dariusz Jacek Jakobczak, Dean of Department of Computer Science and Management, Koszalin University of Technology, Poland

Dr. Małgorzata Jasiulewicz-Kaczmarek, Poznan University of Technology, Poland

Prof. Dr. J.KARTHIKEYAN, Head of Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering, SSM Institute of Engineering and Technology, India

Prof. Shiwei Lin, Professor in Computer Science, Vice Dean of School of Economics and Management, Jilin Institute of Chemical Technology, Jilin

Associate Prof. Dr. Wen Liu, School of Navigation, Wuhan University of Technology, Wuhan

Senior Engineer Dr. Jia Mei, Researcher of Chinese Academy of Social-Tehua Institute of Finance and Economics, Beijing; Postdoctoral Fellow, Department of Computer Science, Tsinghua University, Beijing.

Prof. Dr. Leo Mrsic, University College Algebra Zagreb, Croatia

Associate Prof. Dr. Eddie YIN KWEE NG, College of Engineering, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Associate Prof. Dr. Sanjeevikumar Padmanaban, University of Johannesburg, South Africa

Dr. Bhanuteja Sainathuni, Westrock Company, USA

Dr. M. Reza Shadnam, Manager, KPMG Tax, Canadian Scientific Research and Experimental Development, Canada

Associate Prof. Dr. Wanli Song, Northeastern University, Shenyang

Prof. Dr. Xiaolan Xie, Vice Dean of School of Information Science and Engineering, Guilin University of Technology, Guilin

Dr. Ji Xiong, Wenhua University, Wuhan

Prof. Dr. Aleksandar Zunjic, University of Belgrade, Serbia; Management Board Chairman and Secretary, Ergonomics Society of Serbia.

Dates Countdown
184 Days
Important  Dates

Submission Deadline
November 15 2016
November 25 2016

Conference Date
December 23-25, 2016

Contact us

+852-56079095(Hong Kong)


Copyright © 2016 ICIIP 2016