• Publisher
  • Cover
  • Journal is indexed by
  • Journal is recommended by
  • Journal DOI
  • Editorial Board


    Prof. Dr. Aleksandar Zunjic, President of the Ergonomics Society of Serbia, Faculty of Mechanical engineering, University of Belgrade, Serbia

    Editorial Board

    Prof. Sylvain Leduc, President of the Federation of European Ergonomics Societies, University of Aix-Marseille, Technical University of Aix-en Provence, Marseille, France

    Pascal ETIENNE, General Secretary of FEES - the Federation of European Ergonomics Societies, ergonomist and former Labour inspector at the French Ministry of Labour, Paris, France

    Eur. Erg. Dr. Gyula Szabó, Secretary General of the Hungarian Ergonomics Society, Óbuda University, Budapest, Hungary

    Prof. Dr. Panagiotis V. Tsaklis, Director of the Institute for Life-Long Education, Laboratory for Biomechanics & Ergonomics, Alexander TEI - Thessaloniki, Greece

    Prof. Dr. Paulo Antonio Oliveira Barros, President of the Brazilian Association of Ergonomics, Federal University of Rio Grande do Sul, Medical School, Porto Alegre, Brazil

    Prof. Ph.D. Teresa Patrone Cotrim, President of the Portuguese Ergonomics Association, University of Lisbon, Lisbon, Portugal

    Prof. Dr. Yair Ray Lifshitz, President of Ergo-Med, The Technion – Israel Institute of Technology, Haifa, Israel

    Dr. Petar Kefer, Omni Surfaces, MIA Safety Committee Member, Toronto, Canada

    Academician Prof. D.Sc.Vladimir M. Lvov, President of the Russia Inter-Regional Ergonomics Association, Institute for Ergonomics and Socio-Economic Technologies, Russia

    Dr. Frederick Tey, President of the Human Factors & Ergonomics Society of Singapore, Professional Standard and Education Committee Chair of the International Ergonomics Association (IEA), Singapore

    PhDr. Dr. David Ravnik, Eur. Erg., Director of the Center for Rehabilitation, Kranj, and Head of Nursing Department University of Primorska, Faculty of Health Sciences, Izola, Slovenia

    Prof. Ph.D. Kathleen L. Mosier, Vice-President and Secretary General of the International Ergonomics Association (IEA), San Francisco State University, San Francisco, USA

    Prof. José Orlando Gomes, Vice-President & Treasurer of the International Ergonomics Association (IEA), Federal University of Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

    Dr. Xiao-Guang Yue, Co-Founder of International Engineering and Technology Institute, Hong Kong, China

    Ph.D. Pedro Ferreira, Treasurer of the Federation of European Ergonomics Societies, CENTEC - Centre for Marine Technology and Ocean Engineering, Instituto Superior Técnico, University of Lisbon, Portugal

    IETI, Hong Kong, CHINA Copyright © 2013-2020. IETI, Hong Kong, CHINA. All rights reserved.