International Engineering and Technology Institute
Home > Membersships > Fellows

Our Fellows are well-known experts from all over the world, including Fellows/Academicians/Turing Award Winner:

2015 Inaugural Distinguished Fellows

Prof. Dr. Pierre Borne

Ecole Centrale de Lille , France


Prof. Dr. Chia-Lin Chang

National Chung Hsing University , Taiwan


Prof. Dr. Hung-Yuan Chung

National Central University , Taiwan


Prof. Dr. M. James C. Crabbe

Oxford University , UK


Prof. Dr. Alexander Chumakov

Financial University under the Government of the R , Russia


Prof. Dr. Philip Hans Franses

Erasmus University Rotterdam , The Netherlands


Prof. Dr. Toshio Fukuda

Nagoya University , Japan


Prof. Dr. Alexander Gelbukh

National Polytechnic Institute , Mexico


Prof. Dr. Shiqing Ling

Hong Kong University of Science and Technology , Hong Kong


Prof. Dr. Esfandiar Maasoumi

Emory University , USA


Prof. Dr. Michael McAleer

Asia University , Taiwan


Prof. Dr. Stefan Mittnik

University of Munich , Germany


Prof. Dr. O. Nalcioglu

University of California-Irvine , USA


Prof. Dr. Kazumitsu Nawata

University of Tokyo , Japan


Prof. Dr. Kazuo Nishimura

Kobe University , Japan


Prof. Dr. George Perry

University of Texas at San Antonio , USA


Prof. Dr. Robert Taylor

University of Essex , UK

2016 Distinguished Fellows

Prof. Dr. Chih-Ming Kao

National Sun Yat-Sen University , Taiwan


Prof. Dr. Ron Perrott

Oxford University , UK


Prof. Dr. Joseph Sifakis

Ecole Polytechnique Federale de Lausanne , Switzerland


Prof. Dr. Hari Mohan Srivastava

University of Victoria , Canada


Prof. Dr. Yuk-Chow SO

University of Macau , Macau


Prof. Dr. Francis Verpoort

Ghent University , Belgium

2017 Distinguished Fellows

Prof. Dr. Marc Paolella

University of Zurich , Switzerland


Prof. Dr. Ramesh K. Agarwal

Washington University in St. Louis , USA


Prof. Daniel Lai

Hong Kong Polytechnic University , Hong Kong


Prof. Dr. Patrick S. P. Wang

Northeastern University , USA

2018 Distinguished Fellows

Prof. Dr. Yiu-ming CHEUNG

Hong Kong Baptist University , Hong Kong


Prof. Domenico Sartore

Ca' Foscari University of Venice , Italy


Prof. Dr. Shigeyuki Hamori

Kobe University , Japan


Prof. Dr. Christian M. Hafner

Université catholique de Louvain , Belgium


Prof. Dr. George Tauchen

Duke University , USA


Prof. Dr. Richard Davis

Columbia University , USA


Prof. Dr. Giuseppe Cavaliere

University of Bologna , Italy


Prof. Dr. Chen Hongfei

Peking University , Mainland China


Prof. Dr. Adrian Rodney Pagan

University of Sydney , Australia


Prof. Dr. Jeffrey J. P. Tsai

Asia University , Taiwan


Prof. Dr. Philip S. Yu

University of Illinois at Chicago , USA


Prof. Dr. Federico Rosei

INRS , Canada


Prof. Dr. Itamar Willner

Hebrew University of Jerusalem , Israel


Prof. Dr. Andreas Mandelis

University of Toronto , Canada


Prof. Dr. Christos G. Cassandras

Boston University , USA

2015 Inaugural Fellows

Prof. Dr. Moawia Alghalith

University of the West Indies , Trinidad-and-Tobago


Prof. Dr. David Edmund Allen

University of Sydney , Australia


Prof. Dr. Teodosio Perez Amaral

Complutense University of Madrid , Spain


Prof. Dr. Manabu Asai

Soka University , Japan


Prof. Dr. Mohammed Chadli

Université de Picardie Jules-Verne , France


Prof. Dr. Wai-Sum Chan

The Chinese University of Hong Kong , Hong Kong


Prof. Dr. Jose Angelo Divino

Catholic University of Brasilia , Brazil


Prof. Dr. Saeid Eslamian

Isfahan University of Technology , Iran


Prof. Dr. Imed Kacem

Universite De Lorraine , France


Prof. Dr. Masahito Kobayashi

Yokohama National University , Japan


Prof. Dr. Coenraad Labuschagne

University of Johannesburg , South Africa


Prof. Dr. Eugene Levner

Bar Ilan University , Israel


Prof. Dr. R. P. Mohanty

Shiksha O Anusandhan University , India


Prof. Dr. Daniel J. Slottje

Southern Methodist University , USA


Prof. Dr. Wen-Pei Sung

National Chin-Yi University of Technology , Taiwan


Prof. Dr. Alan (Tze-Kin) Wan

City University of Hong Kong , Hong Kong

2016 Fellows

Prof. Dr. Michael E. Auer

Carinthia University of Applied Sciences , Austria


Prof. Dr. Steven Sheng-Uei Guan

Xi'an Jiaotong-Liverpool University , Mainland China


Prof. Dr. Hossein Kazemian

University of Northern British Columbia , Canada

2018 Fellows

Prof. Dr. Valentin Popa

Stefan cel Mare University of Suceava , Romania


Prof. Dr. Yoshihiko Nishiyama

Kyoto University , Japan


Prof. Dr. Monica Billio

Ca' Foscari University of Venice , Italy


Prof. Dr. Abdel-Badeh Mohamed Salem

Ain Shams University , Egypt


Prof. Dr. Chi-Wei Su

Ocean University of China , Mainland China


Prof. Dr. Wang Lu

Capital Normal University , Mainland China


Prof. Dr. Tian Zhang

University of Nebraska-Lincoln , USA


Prof. Dr. Igor Verner

Israel Institute of Technology , Israel


Prof. Dr. Yuping Wang

Xidian University , Mainland China


Prof. Dr. Agustin Alonso Rodriguez

RCU Escorial-Maria Cristina , Spain


Prof. Dr. Carmelo J. Leon

University of Las Palmas de Gran Canaria , Spain

Join Us